New  »   Sunshine Jen  ·  Robot Journal  ·  Post-Modern Drunkard  ·  Poop Beetle  ·  Gator Country

  On the radio, yep.
«« past   |   future »»

comments[9]
all comments

post #41
bio: eve
perma-link
6/29/2005
04:25

archives
first post
that week
my links




Previous Posts
Snails in Paradise
What do you know about snails?
Career Spotlight: Field Biologist
Notice: East Coast Branch Closure
May all beings be free from suffering: late winter in the country
The country haircut


Category List
April - National Poetry Month 2008
depression
dogs
February Smackdown
food and wine
Hawaii
Italy 2k7
pants
people
robot
the natural world
the rest of the world
the sexy



Favorite Things
drinking
· burdock root tea
eating
· gingerbread
reading
· Lucky Peach

I don't know if this is grandiose self-promotion
BUT
(hahahaha)
I'll be a DJ on the radio (KTUH) Wednedsay June 29th from
6-9 AM Hawaii time
9-Noon West Coast
Noon-3 PM East Coast
I still haven't figured out Central.
I think it's
5-8 PM.

So, maybe, listen if you have streaming audio.

KTUH




«« past   |   future »»